Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

Club Contacts

President
Christian Cote-Menard
president@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Coaching Director
Darryl Rowsell
coach@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Vice President
Vacant
vp@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Past President
Vacant
pastprez@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Secretary
Grace Osorio-Bentley

Secretary@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Finance and Treasurer
Pat Murphy
finance@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Public Relations
VACANT
relations@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Sponsorship
VACANT
  sponsor@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Fundraising
club@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Meet Co-Ordinator
Claudine Cote-Menard
meets@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Club Registrar
David and Michelle Munns
registrar@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca