Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

Club Contacts

President
Debbie McCulloch
president@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Coaching Director
Darryl Rowsell
905-697-0575
coach@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Vice President
Chris Montgomery
vicepresident@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Secretary
OPEN

Finance and Treasurer
Pat Murphy
finance@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Public Relations
Niki St. Denis
relations@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Sponsorship
Claudine Cote Menard
sponsor@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Fundraising
club@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Meet Co-ordinator
meets@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Club Registrar

registrar@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca