Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

Club Contacts

President
Debbie McCulloch
president@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Coaching Director
Darryl Rowsell
905-697-0575
coach@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Vice President
Teresa van der pol

Secretary
Shakila Satar

Finance and Treasurer
Pat Murphy
finance@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Public Relations
Niki St. Denis
relations@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Sponsorship
VACANT
  sponsor@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Fundraising
club@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Meet Co-Ordinator
VACANT
meets@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca

Club Registrar
Jenny Berghout
registrar@durhamspeedskatingclub.ca